Jornada completa

Barbara Andrews Farrow

Cargo Profesora Titular
Teléfono +562 29784710
Correo electrónico bandrews@ing.uchile.cl 
Más información

Paulo Araya Figueroa

Cargo Profesor Titular
Teléfono +562 29784286
Correo electrónico arayap@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Juan Asenjo De Leuze De Lancizolle

Cargo Profesor Titular
Teléfono +562 29784723
Correo electrónico juasenjo@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Isadora Berlanga

Cargo Profesora Asistente
Teléfono +562 29784235
Correo electrónico isadora.berlanga@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Melanie Colet Lagrille

Cargo Profesora Asistente
Teléfono +562 29784280
Correo electrónico mcolet@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Felipe Díaz Alvarado

Cargo Profesor Asistente
Teléfono +562 29784284
Correo electrónico felidiaz@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Rodrigo Espinoza

Cargo Profesor Asociado
Teléfono +562 29784239
Correo electrónico roespino@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Ziomara Gerdtzen Hakim

Cargo Profesora Asociada
Teléfono +562 29784712
Correo electrónico zgerdtze@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Francisco Gracia Caroca

Cargo Profesor Asociado
Teléfono +562 29784284
Correo electrónico fgracia@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

María Elena Lienqueo Contreras

Cargo Profesora Asociada
Teléfono +562 29784709
Correo electrónico mlienque@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Jorge Manzur Saffie

Cargo Profesor Asociado
Teléfono +562 29784232
Correo electrónico jmanzur@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Álvaro Olivera Nappa

Cargo Profesor Asistente
Teléfono +562 29784189
Correo electrónico aolivera@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Humberto Palza Cordero

Cargo Profesor Asociado
Teléfono +562 29784085
Correo electrónico hpalza@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Franck Quero

Cargo Profesor Asistente
Teléfono +562 29784769
Correo electrónico fquero@uchile.cl
Más información

Andreas Rosenkranz

Cargo Profesor Asistente
Teléfono +562 29784233
Correo electrónico arosenkranz@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Oriana Salazar Aguirre

Cargo Profesora Asociada
Teléfono +562 29784711
Correo electrónico orsalaza@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Cristián Salgado Herrera

Cargo Profesor Asistente
Teléfono +562 29784713
Correo electrónico jsalgado@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Mónica Soler Jauma

Cargo Profesora Asistente
Teléfono +562 29784240
Correo electrónico msoler@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Tomás Vargas Valero

Cargo Profesor Asociado
Teléfono +562 29784281
Correo electrónico tvargas@ing.uchile.cl
Más información

Octavio Vásquez Arancibia

Cargo Profesor Asociado
Teléfono +562 29784488
Correo electrónico svasqueza@ing.uchile.cl
Más información
Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/iq144579
Copiar